Destiny

Moderators: Daniel Jackson, greg

etos45
I live to be inefficient!
Destiny

Post by etos45 »

Anyone playing this? I've been playing for two days and I love it so far! If anyone is playing on Xbox One, we should get a clan together.

Knightt
Master of the Dead Universes
Re: Destiny

Post by Knightt »

I started playing it last night.

I'm up for some occasional game time but the minute someone starts "dancing", I'm gone. 8-)

I don't know why but this single action in the game blows it for me. But again, I could go for some gaming. I'm sure you are very far ahead of me by now but I'm a fast learner.

greg
The admin around here must be getting old and soft.
The admin around here must be getting old and soft.
Valiant fan since: Rai #0
Favorite character: Depends on title
Favorite title: Depends on writer
Favorite writer: Depends on artist
Favorite artist: Depends on character

Post by greg »

Knightt wrote:I started playing it last night.

I'm up for some occasional game time but the minute someone starts "dancing", I'm gone. 8-)

I don't know why but this single action in the game blows it for me. But again, I could go for some gaming. I'm sure you are very far ahead of me by now but I'm a fast learner.
Knightt sighting! :high-five:

etos45

Post by etos45 »

Hey dood! I don't know if I can contain the dancing, but I'll try. :D

Currently, I have a 20-something warlock but I've been wanting to try a titan. So low level isn't a problem. I will say that I found this game to be very tough as a solo game, but it's a blast as a group.

Anyway, I'm etos45 on there too, so if you wanna play send me an invite. I can either bring the 20 to help power level or we can run lowly guys. :thumb:

Knightt

Post by Knightt »

greg wrote:

Knightt sighting! :high-five:
Believe it... or Not ! !

Tune in next week when we try and track down The Jersey Devil.

grendeljd
innerSPACE does whatever I tell them
Valiant fan since: 1991
Favorite character: Aric